Reopening the forums, Go to the topic: Taking over the forums or not!!!
Latest topics
» Gravenia Reloaded
Sat Jun 09, 2018 10:19 pm by friend6000

» Hi
Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:02 am by friend6000

» I am back!
Wed Aug 03, 2016 3:37 am by Slayyer2804

» When are the servers online?
Sun Jun 19, 2016 10:52 pm by friend6000

» My cat died :''''(
Tue Jun 07, 2016 10:04 am by alfa_overlord(Sven)

» Idea for forum
Fri Jun 03, 2016 12:17 pm by alfa_overlord(Sven)

» Server update.
Tue May 31, 2016 2:15 am by friend6000

» Plugin suggestions!!!
Thu May 26, 2016 1:33 am by friend6000

» Server update
Thu May 26, 2016 12:25 am by friend6000

Hi

Sat Mar 10, 2018 5:40 pm by CarbonPeroxide

Hello! Been quite some time hasn't it? Razz

Comments: 1


You are not connected. Please login or register

Lol sry for posting it here...

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Lol sry for posting it here... on Tue Feb 12, 2013 10:45 pm

So my favourite youtuber Skydoesminecraft is at some contest to go to L.A. and win 200 000 dolars for donation for good reasons Smile. I will put a link here if owen allows me to do so. Vote for SKY! PS: His videos are great so check them out! they're all about MC! Smile
Too late, voting is over Sad.
I' sure he will win. Once again thanks lily. (lol once again)



Last edited by friend6000 on Fri Feb 15, 2013 6:01 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Too late...)

View user profile

2 Re: Lol sry for posting it here... on Wed Feb 13, 2013 7:26 am

ok you can poste a link

you may always post link if they are bad we will remove them

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum